Senningerberg (ref. 3383607)

House
a a
Price : On demand

Features

House
380 m²
14 ares
5 br
1 bth
3 places
1 place

Details

On a property of 14ares located in Senningerberg, VILLA SAPHIR stands out by exposing its modern facades realized with quality materials that will reveal its unique identity and standing in a quiet neighborhood consisting mainly of single-family homes.

Once past the doorstep, you will discover the living space with its unusual volume to offer a living space with its 'cathedral' effect open on a greenery and functional spaces with a studio for guests in total independence.

In the living room you have a ceiling height of 4,20m and in the bedrooms on the floor a height under ceiling of 2,90m.

included in the sale price: A kitchen valued at 44.000euros, the dressing of a value of 15.000euros and the exterior lighting of an overall value of 20.000euros.

The crossing elevator, in addition to making independent the different spaces, will make the vertical circulation easier to reach the levels.

The elevator will give you access to the first floor which will offer 4 bedrooms opening onto terraces including a master bedroom with its own facilities such as a bathroom, a separate toilet and a dressing room; and a bedroom with its own bathroom. A shared bathroom and a separate shared toilet will complement the sleeping area.

Finally the basement which, in addition to the traditional equipments of a single-family home such as a laundry, a cellar and a technical room, will leave you the opportunity to enjoy a multipurpose room and sauna, a cellar Wine cellar and a location for 3 vehicles.

The building materials of the VILLA SAPHIR have been chosen for their qualitative characteristics, but also for their durability in time requiring little maintenance, such as wood / aluminum exterior joinery. The technical equipments, such as the sanitary equipment, proposed were retained both for their aesthetics as for the quality of their functioning and their durability in time.

Get this property for

Similar properties

Bilsdorf (ref. 3383537)
180 m² | 3 br
Price: 380 000 €
Details
Grevenmacher (ref. 3383453)
103 m² | 3 br
Price: On demand / Month
Details
Mertert (ref. 3383923)
242 m² | 5 br
Price: 924 023 €
Details
Belvaux (ref. 3383955)
240 m² | 4 br
Price: 499 000 €
Details
Beaufort (ref. 3383854)
158 m² | 4 br
Price: 599 754 €
Details
Niederkorn (ref. 3383936)
150 m² | 4 br
Price: 520 000 €
Details

Senningerberg (ref. 3383607)

Haus
a a
Preis : Preis auf Anfrage

Kenndaten

Haus
380 m²
14 ares
5 SZ
1 Bad
3 Plätze
1 Platz

Objektbeschreibung

Auf einer Grundstück von 14a in Senningerberg, zeichnet sich die VILLA SAPHIR aus, indem sie ihre modernen Fassaden mit hochwertigen Materialien realisiert, die ihre einzigartige Identität vermitteln und in einer ruhigen Nachbarschaft steht, die hauptsächlich aus Einfamilienhaus besteht.

Einmal hinter der Haustür, entdecken Sie den Wohnraum mit seinem ungewöhnlichen Volumen, um einen Wohnraum mit seinem 'Kathedrale' -Effekt, der auf einer grünen Landschaft Zugang gibt und die funktionalen Räumen mit einem Studio zur Begrüßung von den Verwandten in völliger Unabhängigkeit.

Im Wohnzimmer haben Sie eine Deckenhöhe von 4,20m und in den Schlafzimmern eine Deckenhöhe von 2,90m.

Im Verkaufspreis enthalten: Eine Küche im Wert von 44.000 Euro, den Dressing von einem Wert von 15.000 Euro und die Außenbeleuchtung von einem Gesamtwert von 20.000 Euro. .

Der kreuzende Aufzug, zusätzlich zu der Trennung der verschiedenen Räume, wird die vertikale Zirkulation erleichtern um alle Stockwerke zu erreichen.

Der Aufzug gibt Ihnen Zugang zum ersten Stock, der 4 Schlafzimmer bietet, die sich auf Terrassen öffnen, darunter ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenen Annehmlichkeiten wie Bad, separatem WC und Ankleideraum. Und ein Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad. Ein Gemeinschaftsbad und eine separate gemeinsame Toilette ergänzen den Schlafbereich.

Schließlich wird der Keller, der neben den traditionellen Ausstattungen eines Einfamilienhauses wie Wäsche, Keller und Technikraum die Möglichkeit bietet, einen Mehrzweckraum und eine Sauna, einen Keller, ein Weinkeller und ein Standort für 3 Fahrzeuge.

Die Baustoffe von VILLA SAPHIR wurden für ihre qualitativen Eigenschaften ausgewählt, aber auch für ihre geringe Wartungsbeständigkeit wie Holz- / Aluminium-Außenschreinerei, Fassaden oder Terrassen mit exotischem Holz . Die technischen Ausrüstungen, wie die vorgeschlagene Sanitäranausrüstung, wurden sowohl für ihre Ästhetik ausgewählt als auch für die Qualität ihrer Funktionsweise und ihre Dauerhaftigkeit in der Zeit.

Erwerben Sie diese Objekt für

Ähnliche Objekte

Niederkorn (ref. 3383936)
150 m² | 4 SZ
Preis: 520 000 €
Details
Roodt-Sur-Syre (ref. 3383437)
400 m² | 4 SZ
Preis: Preis auf Anfrage / Monat
Details
Mertert (ref. 3383917)
242 m² | 5 SZ
Preis: 990 433 €
Details
Bilsdorf (ref. 3383537)
180 m² | 3 SZ
Preis: 380 000 €
Details
Belvaux (ref. 3383955)
240 m² | 4 SZ
Preis: 499 000 €
Details
Beaufort (ref. 3383850)
158 m² | 3 SZ
Preis: 633 830 €
Details